Date Posted
20th Nov 2020

DECEMBER 2020/JANUARY 2021 - HOLIDAY PROGRAMME OPEN FOR BOOKINGS

We are delighted to advise that our December/January School holiday programme is open for bookings.

We will be holding holiday programme sessions for both full day and half day on the following dates...

Thursday 17th December and Friday 18th December

Monday 21st December and Tuesday 22nd December

Monday 11th January - Friday 15th January 

Monday 18th January - Friday 22nd January

Monday 25th January - Friday 29th January

Monday 1st February and Tuesday 2nd February

Join our fun school holiday programme and enjoy a either a full day or half day session in our large gymnasium.  All children welcome, either with or without gymnastics experience.  Our amazing fully qualified coaches will teach fundamental skills or provide tuition for existing gymnasts who want to perfect their skills.

Half Day Morning - 9am - 12.30pm - $35.00 per child

Half Day Afternoon - 1.30pm - 5pm - $35.00 per child

Full Day - 9am - 5pm - $60.00 per child

* 8.30am drop-off available for an additional $5 

Please wear comfortable clothing suitable for gymnastics.

Please bring along a drink bottle of water, snacks and lunch if staying for a full day.  Please note we have a strict NO NUTS POLICY - including peanut butter sandwiches.

To register - please contact us on admin@affinitygymnastics.co.nz or call us on 02AFFINITY (022334648)